Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Resolutions '05

2004-12-31 - 9:48 p.m.

Resolutions:

To continue doing the good things: going to the gym, eating right, not drinking, and trying to be fiscally and morally responsible.

To finish and submit one novel to some publishing company. It's about friggin' time. Also, to write more often.

To listen to music, a lot. I want to buy a new CD each month until I feel like I've got the hang of this music thing.

To play lots and lots of rugby.

Hm. I thought there would be more.

I suppose I could promise to listen to more CBC radio, since today has been fun and informative, sometimes all at once, but I think the TV would get lonely, and you don't want the TV to get lonely!

Happy New Year, all.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!