Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Angry, timid little bunny

2004-12-11 - 5:48 p.m.

I hate that I come across as angry so much.

We just had a rugby executive meeting, and it went well, but afterwards I had a chat with one of the guys, mainly because I kept getting the sense that I was coming across as too aggressive. I guess I was, but mainly what I really did was make a bad joke in an email where I talked about all the "infighting" (of which there is none) in the executive, but some people thought I was serious.

Sometimes I wish I could just carry a sign around that says: "If you're offended, The Magus is probably joking or just ignorant."

I sent an email to the other executive folks to let them know that I am really a ni e guy and am just a timid little bunny when you get right down to things. That should straighten everything out.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!