Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Failing Life's Little Tests, One at a Time.

2004-11-28 - 12:14 p.m.

I hate moving.

This is going to be a mess. An absolute mess. I don't even know if I'll have the money for the van, I don't even know if I'll have a van. If I have a van, I don't have a driver. And the van is a million miles away, and the moving has to be done early because painters are coming by 8am, which means I'll have to be up at 5am (and make sure that the driver is up at the same time, not to mention Pookie who said he'd help me, but I have no idea if he'll be able/willing to get up that early).

What I really want right now is to get the emotional breakdown overwith so they can cart me away and someone else can deal with my fucking bed.

Why am I so clearly unequipped to handle life?

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!