Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Green

2004-11-24 - 5:35 p.m.

So in unexpectedly good news, I have some money possibly coming to me from a mis-used pension plan at the old job. It's not a lot of money, but it should see me through December, which is a relief. I hate having nothing.

I stayed up until dawn last night and slept until 2pm. Time to crack the whip a bit...I've been good this last week, don't want to slow down now.

I'll write more about New York if I get my word count done today.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!