Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Why There Isn't An Entry About New York, Yet

2004-11-17 - 12:01 p.m.

Instead of writing about New York, I've been a good boy and have been sending out resumes and cover letters. I now have no money and fewer prospects, so it's definitely crunch time.

I will say that New Yorkians are among the nicest strangers I've ever met. Even if you just look lost, one will approach and ask if you need a hand. You don't necessarily get that here in Toronto.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!