Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Almost home

2004-11-15 - 5:16 p.m.

I'm more or less back. More, because I'm in Toronto, less, because my keys are in the possession of the cat sitter who is not home to answer my calls. It's a complete Snafu that was entirely preventable, which sucks, because now I'm stuck at Pookie's (he's not here: he's at a relative's watching nieces) feeling absolutely miserable. I'm on the verge of tears, because the only thing in the entire world that I want right now is to be home.

New York was fun, but I need to process a bunch of things, and I won't be able to do that until I'm home, and until I do that, I'm going to be an emotional wreck.

My least favourite part of any journey begins at the baggage claim thing-y and doesn't end until I'm sitting on my own couch. I hate this part. Let it end soon.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!