Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Remembrance

2004-11-11 - 3:02 p.m.

I like Remembrance Day. I think it's one of my favourite Holidays.

I don't actually do anything for Remembrance, and I forgot to get a poppy this year (they always fall off anyway, so I guess it's not a big loss), but I appreciate and approve of trying to remember the ideals and sacrifices of those who've gone before, of acknowledging the legacy they left us.

War sucks, it always has and it always will, but it's important to remember the people who have to deal with war at its ugliest.

I want to thank the heroes of the 20th century, for their valour, courage, and sacrifice.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!