Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Pookie's Mom

2004-11-09 - 2:13 p.m.

Pookie's mom passed away this afternoon at 2:31pm, Halifax time. I didn't know her very well and only met her a few times, so I don't have many memories of her. I think she was a difficult person to know, but she did love Pookie, I could tell by the way she talked about him, even if she didn't know how to let him know directly.

This entry, meagre an offering as it is, is in memory of her.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!