Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Class Clown

2004-10-31 - 12:44 a.m.

Despite bad, not-funny entries that might lead one to expect the opposite, I won the "Most humourous costume" award at a Hallowe'en party I was at just now.

"The Lamest Costume" was me in my rugby jersey, etc with a crutch and a tensor bandage around one of my knees.

It was a tight race against a friend of mine dressed in a Hawaiian shirt, fake grass skirt, and had a set of fuzzy dice on his wrist. That's right, he was a "Tropical Paradise".

I guess when the scariest thing you've seen at a Hallowe'en party is over-use of bad puns (redundancy?), you're having a decent time.

In other news, my rugby team has been lambasted in someone's blog, rather rudely, and I can't believe I bought plane tickets today. This isn't smart unemployed behaviour.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!