Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Fear

2004-10-31 - 9:47 p.m.

Had a fun practice today. I've still got a long way to go, but I'm liking this little game of theirs.

I'm excited about my upcoming trip, but I'm also feeling a little shell-shocked. Mainly because New York was never on my list of places I really wanted to go, so I've never given any thought to what I would do in NY if I ever got there. I don't even know where to start. I won't have much time to sight see, but with what little time I will have I have no idea how I'll spend it.

It's kind of daunting.

Plus, I have no clue what the city will be like and I have a fear of new and challenging social situations, as well as crowds and strangers. Argh.

Still, I've been bouncing around lately from the excitement (and the five billion mini chocolate bars I've eaten in the last 24 hours), so I must be happy about it.

Happy Hallowe'en, all!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!