Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Stuff and ... stuff...

2004-10-27 - 7:51 p.m.

Today, Pookie was inducted into Alpha Sigma Nu, a rather prestigious Jesuit fellowship. Congrats, Pookie. You deserve it. The lucky bastard also just got back from a trip to New Orleans.

Does anyone who reads me live in New York? I'm pretty sure that's a no...however, tomorrow I'll know for sure if I'm going to NY with the rugby folks, and if anyone out there wants to meet me, let me know. I'll sign an autograph!

Lastly, I do have a picture to upload, but I'm putting it off for some reason. Once I figure out what that reason is (maybe I'm worried about dashing all your Magus Fantasies or something), I'll remove the reason and post the picture. It's just...I feel like my beard is too big. There. I said it.

And lastly-for-real-this-time, there are two or three diarylanders in particular that I've been meaning to write a guestbook-thing/note to, but haven't had the time, or got distracted at a crucial moment. If you're on my favourites list, I do read you, and I probably have something to say (in the well-wishing or "Gee, that's thought-provoking. Thanks!" vein). I should catch up on all that in the next couple of days.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!