Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Cheer up, you!

2004-10-22 - 10:41 a.m.

Well, I was in a state yesterday. We'll call that a bad day. I was pretty much grumpy about everything. Even rugby practice got on my nerves. The social part afterwards, however, was okay and helped me cheer up a bit.

Another thing I like about rugby are the socks. For some reason, I like being able to wear socks that go up to my knees. Generally it isn't acceptable for a man to wear socks up to his knees, but in rugby it's cool. Pookie informs me that kilt-wearers wear high socks, too.

The sock thing was a lot funnier in my head.

Today, now that I've done a modicum of work, I'm going to slack off. We have a potentially win-able game tomorrow, and then Sunday I think I'll go to the library for photocopying. Then, Monday and more job hunting. I want a great job, darn it!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!