Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Bathhouse Virgin

2004-10-18 - 10:22 p.m.

Well, I have now been inside a bathhouse. One of the local bathhouses has decided to sponsor our rugby team, so today we had a tour of the place, and I have to say I'm impressed. Very classy place. I'm thinking I might drop a resume off there.

Anyway, my left leg is still hurt-y, but I'm sure I'll be better by Saturday, where we'll play against a team we might actually be able to beat.

I have nothing really to say. Tomorrow a bunch of resumes go out to a bunch of jobs I probably won't get, but would love to do.

Can I just play bad rugby for a living? That seems more fun than job hunting.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!