Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Running man

2004-10-12 - 4:09 p.m.

I'm feeling a touch under the weather, today. I've had diarrhia for the last five days, and haven't been sleeping well the last two. I also just watched a documentary on E.Coli. Sigh.

Actually, I'm feeling kind of miserable, in a really blah sort of way. Is it physical or emotional?

I can feel the reality of unemployment plummetting towards me like a boulder in a Wile E. Coyote cartoon. Is this where I hastily scribble a sign that says "Help?"

Because of the holiday, my severence cheque won't be released to my account until the business day after all my cheques have to go through. Anyone have a million dollars they can loan me until Monday?

Man, rugby practice better be a fucking panacea for my mood tonight or else...um...or else...jeez, I don't have an appropriate threat.

And now I have to go lose more fluids through my ass.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!