Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Plea

2004-09-21 - 6:48 p.m.

Not to sound paranoid. Sigh. Could the person from work please inform me, either through email, guestbook, or secret code, who they are?

Ugh. Everyone who ever got fired with a public journal online has written a post like this. I feel so...dirty.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS: Some entries are missing...they'll probably return. You know how funny diaryland is. Heh. Most of my entries are fine, though.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!