Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Special Runway Edition

2004-09-09 - 8:40 a.m.

What a great big whiny-pants person I am.

Anyway, another great work out today, and I've scheduled tomorrow off, so I'm anticipating a much better day today.

In fashion, today I'm trying out that "t-shirt over top a long-sleeve shirt" look that I've seen around. I don't really "get" this particular fashion movement, so I've probably done it all wrong, and I do feel just a little silly, but my contemporaries have been doing it for a couple years, so I might as well grab a bit of the fad before it fades into obscurity. The look seems to make me appear larger and more muscular-ish than I really am, so maybe that's why guys do it.

This fall, I think I'm going to try to cultivate a cowboy look, primarily for Hallowe'en, but also because dressing up is fun, and what's more fun than cowboys? Also, cowboy hats are the only hat I can wear without feeling completely foolish.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!