Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

It's not my birthday....

2004-08-26 - 2:41 p.m.

I have a package. A mysterious package, probably filled with something of a mystery. I have to pick up the package at the postal office, so I don't even know how big it is, yet.

This, just after I was complaining to Pookie about never getting any surprises.

It figures, that just when I'm complaining about never getting happy surprises the universe goes out of its way to prove me wrong.

Hey! Universe! I never win millions of dollars, either!

Anyway, I'm giddy with joy, whatever it is. I hope they aren't sending debt collectors through Canada Post anymore...

Cheers,

The Magus

PS: I've given out my address to a couple of you folks, so if the package is from one of you, I thank you in advance. I hope it's pretty. (If it's a puppy, I'll love ya forever.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!