Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Cooking with The Magus

2004-05-09 - 7:07 a.m.

Today, I learned that a watched pot doesn't boil if you forget to turn the stove on.

I also managed to make a mess while making oatmeal, which is quite impressive, since there are only two ingredients in oatmeal (water and oatmeal, obviously) and I managed to spill them both all over the kitchen.

Oddly, now that I have the hyjinx (hijynx?) out of the way, I have a feeling that today will be a fine day.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!