Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Writing with people

2003-11-18 - 7:13 a.m.

I am so tired.

I was just at a latenight writing session for the nanowrimo thing, and it was a heck of a lot of fun, although some of those people are really, really crazy (in a good way, I think).

Hanging out with real people in a non-work or non-home environment is such a good thing for me, even if I do have a minor anxiety attack everytime I get ready to go to one of these things.

I've been so schizoid lately when it comes to my mood, fluctuating between good and utterly hopeless and filled with despair within the space of minutes, but right now is a good moment, even if I think the writers were trying to induct me into some sort of cult.

I think I'm going to watch "Rosemary's Baby" (the movie that has replaced 28 Days Later) and then drop off to sleep.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!