Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Memory made solid

2003-05-27 - 10:47 p.m.

Pookie just informed me that he can get pictures scanned for free at his school library. For anyone who does not know what this means, it means that I now have a film loaded with pictures of me, my pants, my tattoo, the anti-lit demon cat, and one or two of naked Pookie (which, for some reason, he won't let me post).

Once the film is used up, we'll get 'em developed and I will post them here for your enjoyment.

I wouldn't hold your breath, though. We're still painting the livingroom, a project we started last summer. And by "painting" I mean we are living with a can of paint that has not yet been opened.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!