Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Blessings, and a religious aside.

2003-04-29 - 10:26 a.m.

In addition to having a better-than-last-time follow-up to the abysmal employee review, I come home to find that this is the A-Team episode in which Boy George guest-stars.

I guess it's a good idea to take the blessings as they come.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS Pookie has just informed me that non-Catholic communion is not as good as "real" communion, on a "qualitative level." This agnostic is so gonna kick his ass on that one. Eventually.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!