Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Random-y Goodness

2003-03-18 - 12:41 a.m.

It seems like I slept through a war declaration or something, judging by some diaryland entries. I'm going to wait until I've listened to CBC radio (I need some context, dammit!) before I write an entry tonight.

In other news, the weather has been gorgeous. I can't wait to see what it looks like during the day.

Also, Pookie is feeling depressed because this is the first year that we haven't done anything Irish on Saint Paddy's day. He's Catholic and half Irish, so this is a big day for him. I'm not Catholic, and only a quarter Irish, so I'll get by.

Oo! Oo! Just remembered! Pookie has to, as a school assignment for one of his classes, write a lesson for teenagers on why they shouldn't have sex before marriage!

He assures me that this excercise is less Orwellian than I think it is.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!