Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Dreams suck. Even the good ones, sometimes.

2003-02-24 - 6:35 p.m.

The other night, I had a good dream.

I dreamed that some customer called me at work. He asked a question, one that I get asked a lot. I told him that I did not want to answer that question, and then I hung up on him.

I just hung up.

I woke with the panic that I hadn't dreamt it, that it had happened, and that I would face repurcussions at work.

That, ladies and gents, is the saddest story of this month. Stay tuned for March.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!