Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Hibernation

2003-02-06 - 1:02 a.m.

I've been hibernating lately, mostly because the apartment has become smaller. Eli needs the computer for job hunting, since he doesn't actually leave the house until after 2pm. I'm not bitter.

But that is not what I'm writing about. Whether or not Eli decides to call the person about the job that was offered to him, even though he was supposed to make the call on Monday, and it is/will soon be Thursday, does not concern me tonight. At all.

However, inspiration has suddenly left me. Dang. I'll write again before the day is out.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!