Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Poetry

2003-01-09 - 2:35 a.m.

I think that I've probably managed to write two poems (outside of poems inserted into larger pieces of fiction) in my lifetime. This is a good thing: witness the first (written in grade three).

Bruno

Here is a nice dog,
And Bruno is his name.
He likes to play and run,
But barking is his game.
People are his friends, you see,
But when he's sad, he comes to me.

The second poem was in high school. I think it was about vampires and angst. That poem has been lost to the ages, but really, how many one-page poems about the torture of dark love and eternal life written by high schoolers does the world need?

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!