Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Thoughts

2002-12-28 - 8:42 a.m.

For anyone who is thinking of taking up smoking, don't.

Why not?

Well, aside from the obvious health and personal-hygiene reasons, it leads you to think horrible things, even more than a year after quitting.

For example, someone left a half-smoked cigarette on a table in this office next to a book of matches. As soon as I saw this, a (tiny?) part of my brain went "Oo! I wonder if I should smoke that?"

I mean, ew. Really.

For the record, I am still an ex-smoker.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!