Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Novel angst

2002-11-28 - 5:29 a.m.

Never underestimate the power of a good antimatter joke.

Oh yeah, baby, cue the drum riff!

I am less than 9000 words away from being done and I hate everything about my novel. I realized this morning that it is quite possibly the Most Boring Story Ever Told Outside of High School. I also realized that every single female character is reprehensible in some unforgiveable way, that men do men stuff, and that the only reliably gay character is hideous, ugly, pandering, and stupid. This novel, if anyone can stay awake long enough to read it, sets certain civil liberty battles back about thirty years.

Luckily no one will ever read it.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!