Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Perfunctory Entry #7

2002-10-23 - 5:58 a.m.

So, there's been some writing. Very little of it is productive, but I've been receiving signs. First, Pookie bought me disks, then I found some great big giant binders that are perfect for collecting novel stuff. If looseleaf and graph paper and really smooth pens start falling from the sky -then- I'll know it's time to get started.

I'm not sure why writing fiction has been so slow in coming lately...it may be because of my crazy work hours.

Whatever it is, I'm realising that I have nothing more to say on the matter.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!