Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Neat-o.

2002-10-01 - 2:49 a.m.

Fascinating.

The past week I have explored two quite different but equally intriguing (to me. I am weird.) groups of diaryland sites. The first was a set of superhero sites, all done in the voices of Harley Quinn, Robin, Batman, et al. as if they were real people. The second was a group of diaries written by the different personalities of someone with multiple personality disorder. The personalities were (obviously) aware of each other, to varying degrees, and had even created a society amongst themselves.

For some reason I can't spell or focus or anything. So I'm ending right now. I have promised myself some serious writing about issues and stuff, because, obviously, that's why you all come to read me , right? For the concise political and social insight from a radical, and yet compelling, left wing activist?

I'm almost certain you don't come for the poinsetta updates.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!