Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Patience, George. Patience.

2002-09-17 - 9:08 a.m.

As if we needed more reminders that a certain leader of a certain country (cough) is insane...

I guess Iraq has agreed to the conditions that the US set forth lest Iraq find themselves the new owners of shiny craters.

Nice, eh? The US must be happy, what with the conditions being met and all.

Oh, wait. According to Our Favourite President (tm....it's my pitch as a new show for Fox's Saturday night lineup) it's just a stalling tactic.

It must be upsetting to -really- want to bomb somebody and to keep having to wait.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!