Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

The explanation.

2002-08-26 - 3:59 a.m.

So that last entry was prompted by Pookie asking, "I don't understand why you don't like music!"

I do like music.

I like a lot of things.

I just don't interrupt perfectly good conversations because the radio is playing the song they played just before the end of prom.

I also, really, don't care all that much.

That is why, at work, I am okay with anyone playing anything. Just as it's difficult to find a song on the radio that moves me to tears or whatever, it's also difficult to find a song that makes me want to barf.

-That- said, Pookie and I spent the rest of the evening sobbing as we watched Jesus Christ Superstar.

Oh yeah, soulless bastard me.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!