Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Perfunctory Entry #5

2002-08-19 - 2:18 p.m.

This is a perfunctory entry to say that I -will- be updating, but I've been doing other stuff, and Pookie's home for the rest of the summer, so we must spend every single waking moment together.

Example: this morning we had sex, and -then- breakfast. Fun!

Now we are going shopping and buying wine or something, even though we are very, very poor and wine does not make us particularly nice as human beings. Oh well. More fun!

So, expect some more entry fun soon, just after we have more sex and do stuff and I get bored with this...whaddaya call it? Oh, yeah. Happiness.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!