Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Immortality and cat.

2002-07-28 - 9:50 p.m.

It is quite hot, and there's a severe weather warning. I'm still walking to work, though, because even with all my fears and insecurities I still foolishly believe myself to be immortal. Nothing's proved me wrong yet.

And I need someone who will agree to feed the cat when I am gone to Halifax. The ungrateful bastard has already let himself be adopted by a neighbour, so he really only ever visits for food, so I'm not too worried about him...though I'm leaving in three or four days and don't want to burden our landlady with the task.

Ah well, it'll work out because I am immortal. Not sure what that has to do with anything? Well too bad.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!