Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Ack! Drunk -and- guilt-ridden - what're the odds?

2002-07-25 - 1:44 a.m.

I guess I've managed to hide my passionate nature quite well.

Huh.

Um...Yeah. I managed to push the 'guest against the wall...physically and psychically.

Um.

Thanks for all with their support, either thru ICQ or worker-ness.

Um.

Ha! Apparently 'Um.' is a sign.

Cheers,

The Magus

(Thanks for all that...it really...well, is nice, even when I'm so very, very wrong...)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!