Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Catching Up on One Plotline.

2002-07-13 - 8:35 a.m.

Oh, also, addendum:

Construction Site Warren has left us.

Yes, it's true, he left us after only half a summer. I'm sure he's gone on to disrupt some other person's daily schedule, though I gotta say, as far as unwanted guests go, he cleans up nice. We have a brand new spankin' road. With lines freshly painted. Nary a bump, I tell you, nary a bump!

And no one died at Pookie's work last night, which is good, because he only has a week left, and only one more over-night hell-shift on Tuesday. I think no one dying when he's on call was a good birthday gift.

Thank you God who May or May Not Exist.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!