Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Bugs.

2002-07-08 - 12:01 p.m.

A ladybug just crawled over a disc sitting on the computer desk. It tentatively poked it's insect head into the light, paused, and then scurried back into the city-scape of my clutter.

It reminds me of the cat, two days ago, when he was enthralled by a flea hopping around his paw. He would tap intently at it, causing it to leapfrog over his foot, which prompted another curious attack.

This is all a part of our world.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!