Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Anger is also a good thing.

2002-06-21 - 2:56 a.m.

I actually have the ability to fight injustice in my workplace.

My mom was, for most of her life, a reporter. She spent two years as an elected politician.

Those are nice resources that she's accumulated.

I'm also an adult...so, she is no longer responsible for my financial situation.

Which is good, because I have nothing.

Pookie has student loans, but due to the whole "heterosexual marriages are the only ones that are valid" bias, he's not responsible for my financial situation.

Which is also good, because I have nothing.

Yet, through a unique and neat set of circumstance, I am not completely dependent on my pay cheque.

Scary, eh?

Only if you're worried that your company might suffer from negative publicity...you know, the truth?

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!