Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Just something I wanted to say.

2002-06-04 - 4:49 a.m.

No offence intended toward Bren (who has so cruelly robbed me of a chance to invent a cute alias for her) but I have a hard time forgetting about a writing style...that's a part of the art. Maybe it's because I spend so much time worrying about my own style, but for me I have to be coerced into a story. Keep in mind that I didn't say it was a -bad- book...just a mediocre one. And I felt the same about the movie, too. So there!

I have other things I want to say, but somehow I doubt I will tonight...I'm feeling kind of off. Last night on my way to work, I suddenly found myself almost crippled by sadness. The subway ride was me trying to hold onto my emotions. Does anyone else ever get suddenly hit like that? As if sadness weilded a baseball bat?

It completely threw me.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!