Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Death takes a holiday

2002-05-19 - 10:40 p.m.

And so I work for Pookie's (semi-artificial) long weekend, so even though he's home, I still only see him for three hours a day. We aren't fighting right now, but I'm feeling like any intimacy is strained. He isn't playing with me like he usually does, we're talking in terms of the practical.

Work is the last place I want to be the next couple of nights, but I'll go, since I didn't win the lottery.

I hope there's no vomit on the subway.

Oh! And today we bought pants and I got 4 hours sleep. Yay!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!