Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

A Brilliant Entry!

2002-05-18 - 1:01 a.m.

So I saw Star Wars, and am feeling somewhat betrayed...again. Does Hollywood have something against good writers? Is it absolutely necessary that I be given the chance to make Pookie laugh out loud in the middle of the Anikin/Amidala love scene by whispering, "You complete me?" Has wooden dialogue become some sort of standard?

And of course, with one (maybe 4?) more Star Wars movies left, I'm already hoping that movie prices don't double again. Because I'm trapped by the stupid hype, and, having seen all the other movies, I know I'll see episode 3.

I also received the nicest guestbook entry ever. She called me brilliant. I am brilliant. MwuHA! Take that all you nay-sayers and buzzkills! Brilliant!

Cheers,

The (guy who should have been paid millions to write that movie) Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!