Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

One more beautiful thing.

2002-04-29 - 5:55 p.m.

Oh!

I just threw out my old workshirt from my last job, where I was a cashier and then supervisor at a grocery store which, as a pasttime, sucked the souls out of anyone who worked there.

I cannot remember why I've kept the shirt for a whole year. It has sweat stains in the pits that will never, ever come out. It's a useless, ugly, white dress shirt that can't actually be worn anywhere.

So I thre it out. Just now. I'm quite happy that I did.

Cheers

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!