Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Here's a suggestion

2002-03-08 - 5:52 p.m.

Hey, here's a thought:

How about the next time someone says something nice to you, consider that they might actually have two brain cells to click together and maybe they see something about you that you didn't realise was there, and maybe they might be right and -you- might be wrong and that what they're saying, the nice thing, is actually true for a change.

The world might be a much better place if we could all give compliments the benefit of the doubt.

Cheers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!